| 04/19/2019

Review by DAVID S.

City Los Angeles, CA


I called a couple people after receiving a notice from the county about aggressive brush clearing guidelines for 2019. Alex provided the best estimate and had the best reviews on yelp, so I felt confident going with him. They came today and killed it. They really went above and beyond what was expected for a day's work and I will use them again next year and recommend them to others. They did a good job, came on time, and were pleasant to deal with.


| 02/28/2020

Review by Stephen K.

City Los Angeles, CA


Alex and his crew were outstanding. Had a lot of bamboo to remove, trees to trim, and weeds to whack. The work was fast, thorough, and they cleaned up everything when it was done. Everyone was friendly, professional, and hard-working. Price was very reasonable -- and Alex came out the same day I called to provide a free estimate. Will definitely be calling on them again!


| 02/14/2020

Review by Robert M.

City Los Angeles, CA


Excellent service, trees carefully trimmed for a fair price. I highly recommend Alex and crew!


| 02/01/2020

Review by Manic D.

City Los Angeles, CA


Alex and his crew were stellar. After reaching out (via yelp) to several other companies and not receiving a response I asked for recommendations from neighbors. Alex was the first to respond and schedule a quote. Very reasonable and thorough. Fairly big haircut for one large tree and removal of considerably dense (and toxic) succulents, all more than I could handle alone. Also impressed by the lack of collateral damage to the other plants etc. It's a tricky yard with a good bit planted near and around what was being worked on. Again, grateful and impressed. AND he's a good guy, always a plus. Highly recommend.


| 02/29/2020

Review by Tracy C.

Valencia, Valencia, CA


Alex was great to work with! He came out immediately after my outreach, gave a fair quote, and did a great job removing our 2 trees! He was very responsive and easy to work with- would definitely recommend!


| 10/18/2019

Review by Chris B.

Los Angeles, CA


Alex and his team did an incredible job on my 30 ft. canary island palm tree. It had been long neglected by the previous owner, and he did an amazing job getting it back into shape. His estimate was better than anyone else's and he went the extra mile. I would hire Alex again any time!


| 08/05/2019

Review by Steve J.

North Hollywood, CA


I loved working with this company to do a complete new landscaping job to our entire property. Alex Martinez, the owner, is a fantastic guy and a very honest hard worker. He and his crew are kind, considerate, and the finished product looks beautiful. I highly recommend Alex and his company.


| 12/07/2019

Review by Tina B.

Griffith Park/Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA


Alex's team was amazing! He definitely knows what he's doing. I was a bit concerned since the tree is pretty tall, but his team handled the job with ease. They cleaned up very nicely and even threw in some other yard maintenance. Highly recommend his services and will call them again when needed. You will not be disappointed. Thank you!


| 12/16/2019

Review by Vivian S.

Los Angeles, CA


Hallelujah for Hallelujah Tree Service! The owner Alex was very punctual providing an estimate for shaping 9 overgrown cypress trees, a dozen citrus trees and tame a bamboo forest. It was a big job, yet their estimate was the most reasonable. Their work exceeded our expectations! They were careful not to stress the trees and were very thorough with the clean up. Alex didn't leave the jobsite until everything was perfect. I wish the trees would grow quickly so I can see Hallelujah in action again!



View More Reviews



We Value Your Opinion.

Let Us Know What You Think About Us!